top of page

Deal Announcement - Graphic Audio

USA Today bestselling author Olivia Wildenstein's HOUSE OF BEATING WINGS, HOUSE OF POUNDING HEARTS, HOUSE OF STRIKING OATHS, and HOUSE OF SHIFTING TIDES, books one through four of the Kingdom of Crows series, in which a mortal girl must rouse an ancient shifter king to capture the throne she covets for an abridged adaptation, to Anji Cornette at Graphic Audio, in a four-book deal, by Stephanie Hansen Author at Metamorphosis Literary Agency.

Featured Review
Tag Cloud
bottom of page